Home
Join Malsce Today
Submit Button
 

Eastern Mass Chapter

PRESIDENT
Joseph G. Vozzella, PLS
Vozzella Design Group, Inc.
3841 Washington St.

Boston, MA 02131

617/983-8282

jgv@vozzella.com
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Vacant

TREASURER

Richard F. Gosselin, PLS

Spatial Data & Design

99 South Main St

Millbury, MA 01527

508/277-6735

r.gosselin@sddteam.com

richard.gosselin2@verizon.net

 

SECRETARY

Vacant


DIRECTORS


Kenneth B. Anderson, PLS
Anderson Surveys Incorporated
800 High Street
PO Box 149
Hanson, MA  02341-1658
781/293-3349
kbasurveys@earthlink.net

John S. Anthony, PLS

Senior Surveyor

MassDOT - Highway Division

617/973-7392

j.anthony@verizon.net

 

Kevin Arsenault, PLS
The Engineering Corporation
65 Glenn Street
Lawrence, MA 01843
978/794-1792

 

Sean Ewald, PLS

BSC Group, Inc
803 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02129
617/896-4300

sewald@bscgroup.com  

 

Paul R. Foley, PLS

Feldman Land Surveyors

112 Shawmut Avenue
Boston, MA 02118
617/357-9740
 
Darren Hardy
WSP
155 Main Dunstable Road
Suite 102 & 125
Nashua, NH  03060
603/595-7900

 

Richard J. Leslie, PLS

Vice President
Bay Colony Group Inc.
4 School Street

PO Box 9136
Foxborough, MA 02035
508/543-3939
rleslie@baycolonygroup.com

 

Peter E. Tuttle, PLS
Merrill Associates, Inc.
427 Columbia Road
Hanover, MA  02339
781/826-9200
ptuttle@merrillinc.com

 

Laird J. Walsh, PLS

GCG Associates Inc
84 Main Street
Wilmington, MA 01887-3524
978/657-9714 x 206
lwalsh@gcgassociates.net

 

 

 

Sustaining Members

 

         

    

 

      

 

 

 

      


                                                                 

 

MALSCE

TECET

One Walnut Street, Boston, MA 02108-3616

Tel. 617-227-5551 Fax. 617-227-6783

Copyright 2017 by the Massachusetts Association of Land Surveyors and Civil Engineers. All rights reserved.

Supported by the Staff of