Home
Join Malsce Today
Submit Button
 

Central Mass Chapter

PRESIDENT:

Mark E. Violette, PLS

Nitsch Engineering
120 Front Street, Suite 820
Worcester, MA  01608

508/365-1034
mviolette@nitscheng.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT:
Ian C. Wisuri, PLS, LLS
Beals and Thomas, Inc.
144 Turnpike Road
Southborough, MA 01772
508/366-0560 x4804
iwisuri@bealsandthomas.com

TREASURER:
Randall B. Peppard
WSP Sells
9 Trolley Crossing Road
Charlton, MA 01507
508-248-1970  x212
randall.peppard@wspsells.com

SECRETARY:
John Collette
Schofield Brothers, LLC

1071 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01701

508/879-0030

jcollete@schofieldbros.com


DIRECTORS:

Gregory G. Gould, PLS

Hancock Associates

34 Chelmsford Street, 2nd Floor

Chelmsford, MA 01824

978/244-0110

ggould@hancockassociates.com
 

Carlos M. Frias, PLS
Hancock Associates
315 Elm Street

Marlborough, MA 01752
508/460-1111
cfrias@hancockassociates.com

 

Dana J. Standley, PLS

BSC Group, Inc.
33 Waldo Street
Worcester, MA 01608
508/792-4500

dstandley@bscgroup.com


ALTERNATE DIRECTOR:
Christopher P. Pera
Pera Land Surveying LLC
24 Lovewell Street

Gardner, MA 01440
978/410-9775
chris@perasurveying.com

 

 

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS:
Christina M. Cleaves
Hancock Associates
315 Elm Street
Marlborough, MA  01752
508/460-1111

ccleaves@hancockassociates.com
 

Steven Cohen
BSC Group, Inc.
33 Waldo Street
Worcester, MA 01608
508/792-4500
 

 

Sustaining Members

 

       

    

 

      

 

 

 

        

                                                                

 

MALSCE

TECET

One Walnut Street, Boston, MA 02108-3616

Tel. 617-227-5551 Fax. 617-227-6783

Copyright 2017 by the Massachusetts Association of Land Surveyors and Civil Engineers. All rights reserved.

Supported by the Staff of